Dev menu: level switching + save-state management #70
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
F1-toggled dev menu overlay (works in release builds): jump to any area discovered under res://scenes/areas/, reset/complete the current level, reset all progress.